« Others cities

         
The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description




Jean 

Click to enlarge

Character

Actual mood using video images :)
Registration date
03 December 2014

Last connection
23 April 2019 - 19h32

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 3 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Jean
Sex : Man
Status : In a relationship, with children
Birthday : 14 May 1967 (51 )
Area : Proche Saint-Etienne

Lots of ideas#50 (-8)
Most popular!#376 (-3)
A few words

Bonjour

Plusieurs passions à mon actif.........

Mais la principale.....organisation de sortie à but non lucratif.

Et oui il faut des passionnés dans tout les domaines et moi c 'est dans l 'organisation

 

Depuis 8 ans que je suis sur ovs des centaines de sorties avec des milliers de personnes à mes sorties

 

La particularité de mes sorties c 'est le budget ....j 'essaye de faire en sorte que mes sorties soient accessible à tous....

 

5 fois annecy en car...

5 organisations de jour de l 'an...pou 70 personnes environ..

7 sorties de la célèbre....boite...lol

plusieurs sorties quiz.....

sortie jeu de piste.....plusieurs éditions de trouvé moi lol....etc......etc.....

 

merci à tous à tous ceux qui participent régulièrement à mes sorties et aussi bienvenus aux nouveaux..

jean

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
Physical Activities

Walking
Cooking / Eating

Cooking

Games

Card games - Poker
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0257s