◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Terhanen)


Profile description





Character

Actual mood using video images :)
Registration date
06 January 2015

Last connection
01 June 2024 - 11h45

Their favorite events
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Elodie
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 27 Apr 1989 (35 )
Area : St-Just-St-Rambert

Most popular!#733 (-2)
A few words

Recement arrivé dans la loire je ne connais encore pas grand monde et ayant fait le choix de vivre a la campagne pour une vie plus saine les occasions de rencontrer des gens de mon age sont rare.

Je suis passioné par la nature, j'ai un chien, et un cheval qui m'emnene en ballade.

J'aime les sortie en plein air mais j'aime aussi faire la fête.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Lifestyle / Ideology

Ecology - Bio
Pets - Animals

I have a dog
I like horses
Technology

I have a smartphone

Sports

Badminton - Squash
Physical Activities

Stroll
Swimming
Games

Billiards

Cooking / Eating

Cooking
I enjoy coffee
I enjoy beer
Nature / Outdoors

Gardening - Plants
Special Events

Concert - Festival
Fairs - Shows

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum